MASCARA OPALE ESSENCE

Opale Essence black mascara has a narrow brush that helps apply mascara evenly to lashes, from base to tip, even on short lashes. The mascara spreads easily on the lashes without making a lump. Vegan and alcohol-free, it dries in minutes, and offers excellent hold throughout the day.

22,00 $

Product number : 85906800158

THIN BRUSH: The narrow brush works to apply mascara evenly to lashes, from base to tip, even on short lashes.

EASY APPLICATION: Mascara spreads easily over lashes without clumping. Vegan and alcohol-free, it dries in minutes, and offers excellent hold throughout the day.

NATURAL INGREDIENTS: Lashes will benefit from the beneficial properties of organic castor oil, coconut oil, and aloe juice. Soft and natural, the material is made up of vegan ingredients and a non-irritating naturally occurring preservative.

EASY CLEANING: In the evening, mascara can be cleaned without leaving a residue, using a gentle makeup remover.

HANDMADE WITH LOVE: Each product is handcrafted in Quebec (with imported components), in small quantities to ensure freshness. Opale-Essence makeup has never been tested on animals.

The formulation is not “waterproof”. Mascara is not suitable for eyelash extensions because it contains oil.

Ingredients: Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, acacia senegal gum, caprylic / capric triglyceride (fractionated coconut oil), vegetable glycerin *, cellulose, kaolin, lactobacillus ferment, glyceryl stearate (and) cetearyl alcohol (and) sodium stearoyl lactylate, ricinus communis (castor ) seed oil *, candelilla cera, polyhydroxystearic acid, vitamin E, ± iron oxides, ultramarines.
* Organic

MASCARA OPALE ESSENCE

Le mascara noir Opale Essence possède une brosse étroite qui permet d’appliquer le mascara uniformément sur les cils, de la base jusqu’à la pointe, même sur les cils courts. Le mascara s’étale facilement sur les cils sans faire de grumeau. Végétalien et sans alcool, il sèche en quelques minutes, et offre une excellente tenue tout au long de la journée. 

22,00 $

Numéro de produit : 85906800158

BROSSE MINCE : La brosse étroite permet d’appliquer le mascara uniformément sur les cils, de la base jusqu’à la pointe, même sur les cils courts.

​APPLICATION FACILE : Le mascara s’étale facilement sur les cils sans faire de grumeau. Végétalien et sans alcool, il sèche en quelques minutes, et offre une excellente tenue tout au long de la journée.

INGRÉDIENTS NATURELS : Les cils profiteront des propriétés bienfaitrices de l’huile de ricin biologique, de l’huile de coconut, et du jus d’aloès. Douce et naturelle, la matière est constituée d’ingrédients végétaliens et d’un conservateur d’origine naturelle non irritant.

NETTOYAGE FACILE : Le soir venu, mascara se nettoie sans laisser de résidu, à l’aide d’un démaquillant doux.

​FAIT À LA MAIN AVEC AMOUR: Chaque produit est fabriqué à la main dans au Québec (avec des composants importés), en petite quantité pour assurer la fraîcheur. Le maquillage Opale-Essence n’a jamais été testé sur des animaux.

La formulation n’est pas « waterproof ». Le mascara ne convient pas aux extensions de cils car il contient de l’huile.

Ingrédients: Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, acacia senegal gum, caprylic/capric triglyceride (fractionnated coconut oil), vegetable glycerin*, cellulose, kaolin, lactobacillus ferment, glyceryl stearate (and) cetearyl alcohol (and) sodium stearoyl lactylate, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil*, candelilla cera, polyhydroxystearic acid, vitamin E, ± iron oxides, ultramarines.
* Biologique