ORGANIC GLUTEN FREE REGULAR OATS

Oat cereal does not contain gluten protein, yet it is generally said to contain it. The reason for this association is due to the high risk of cross contamination since oats are very often grown, transported or processed in the same environments as cereals containing gluten.

5,20 $10,40 $

Clear

Oat cereal does not contain gluten protein, yet it is generally said to contain it. The reason for this association is due to the high risk of cross contamination since oats are very often grown, transported or processed in the same environments as cereals containing gluten.

Format

400g, 800g

Caractéristique

, ,